How to cancel IBM Video Streaming subscription
Once your cancellation is effective videos over 30 days old will be deleted. After newer videos become older than 30 days they will also be deleted. Please make sure to download any videos you want to save prior to cancelling. We have an article explaining this here.
Cancellation needs to be initiated at least 2 working days before the end of the billing cycle.
Instructions on how to cancel your account:
- Login to your account at https://video.ibm.com with your IBMid.
- On your IBM Video Streaming Dashboard, click "Account" and the Subscription menu.
- This is your subscription overview page. From here, you can see your current Viewer Hour count, review billing dates, and you can load your MyIBM dashboard.
- Click on MyIBM dashboard and it will redirect you to your IBM Marketplace dashboard
- On your MyIBM dashboard you can select Cancel plan and you can contact to the eCustomer care
- Fill out the form of your cancelation and the Marketplace Support will inform you when the process is done.