Deleting your channel is very easy. Please note that by deleting your channel you will also delete all videos that are on that channel. If you wish to keep your videos, you can download them to your computer and then delete the channel.

First, log in to your IBM Watson Media account. From the Dashboard Click on Channel and select the name channel your wish to delete 

Click on the info tab of the channel you have selected to delete, and scroll all the way down and click on "Delete Channel". Here you will be required to enter the Password to your Pro Broadcasting account OR Re-enter the name of the channel for Video Streaming or Video Streaming for Enterprise accounts.

If you wish to know how to delete your entire account, please click here.

Powered by Zendesk